Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Slingshot

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Slingshot

Dec. 13, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 13, 2016




Natalia Córdova-Buckley isElena
Elena "Yo-Yo" Rodriguez / Slingshot
Clark Gregg isPhil Coulson
Phil Coulson
Jason O'Mara isJeffrey Mace
Jeffrey Mace
Henry Simmons isAlphonso
Alphonso "Mack" Mackenzie
Chloe Bennet isDaisy Johnson / Quake
Daisy Johnson / Quake
Ming-Na Wen isMelinda May / The Cavalry
Melinda May / The Cavalry


Elena “Yo-Yo” Rodriguez, an Inhuman with the ability to move at super-speed, is required to sign the Sokovia Accords. However, the restrictions of the Accords are in direct conflict with a personal mission she’s desperate to fulfill, one that will test her abilities and will include tense encounters with S.H.I.E.L.D. team members.

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Slingshot
Original title Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Slingshot
TMDb Rating 6.1 34 votes
First air date Dec. 13, 2016
Last air date Dec. 13, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 5 minutes

Similar titles

Marvel’s Iron Fist
The Innocents
Star Wars: The Bad Batch
Cowboy Bebop
The Umbrella Academy
Altered Carbon
The Plot Against America
Raised by Wolves

Leave a comment