Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Jul. 08, 2021
Your rating: 0
7.7 9 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 08, 2021



Jordan Alexander isJulien Calloway
Julien Calloway
Whitney Peak isZoya Lott
Zoya Lott
Tavi Gevinson isKate Keller
Kate Keller
Eli Brown isObie Bergmann
Obie Bergmann
Emily Alyn Lind isAudrey Hope
Audrey Hope
Evan Mock isAki Menzies
Aki Menzies
Savannah Lee Smith isMonet de Haan
Monet de Haan

Video trailer


Eight years after the original website went dark, a new generation of New York private school teens are introduced to the social surveillance of Gossip Girl.

Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Original title Gossip Girl
TMDb Rating 7.9 170 votes
First air date Jul. 08, 2021
Last air date Nov. 25, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 59 minutes

Similar titles

The Girl in the Woods
The Magicians
The War of the Worlds
The Order
Deadly Class
Back to Life
Katy Keene

Leave a comment